Sorting by


Pep Guardiola and Emma Hayes scoop top honours at LMA awards after title successes

Guardiola, who has guided City to a third straight Premier League title and is now hunting the Treble, has won the Sir Alex Ferguson trophy for a third time and was also named Premier League Manager of the Year.

Source link

Related Articles

Back to top button