Sorting by


Martin Odegaard and Bukayo Saka lead nominations for PFA Fan’s Player of the Year as Mohamed Salah misses out

Six Premier League stars are in the running for the honour, which will be voted for by supporters online after an impressive challenge for the title by the Gunners.

Arsenal captain Odegaard and Saka are joined by Tottenham’s Harry Kane on the shortlist, after 27 league goals for the striker with still a couple of games to go to match his personal-best tally of 30.

Source link

Related Articles

Back to top button